think top10 is a plateform for all things of top10,top 10 movies,top 10 educational items,top 10 politicals,top 10 nature,top 10 sports,top 10 medical,top 10 technology,trends 10

Friday, September 7, 2018

Top 10 presidents of india

Top 10 presidents of india:-

"The President of India is the head of the country and the first citizen of India. The President is the commander of the Indian Armed Forces. The President of India is elected by the elected members of Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha and Vidhan Sabha.

 The tenure of the President of India is of 5 years and a person can remain in this position for up to 10 years (twice). So far, Dr. Rajendra Prasad has been the President who has remained in office for 10 consecutive years. Dr. Rajendra Prasad was the first President of India."

Pratibha Devi Singh Patil is India's first woman President.

Since India has been the Republic (1950) since then has been a total of 13 President. Apart from this, the three acting President (V. V. Giri, Muhammad Hidayatullah and BD Jatte) have been formed after the death of the post of President.

Two presidents, Zakir Hussain and Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed, who died in the presidency.

The list of all the presidents of India is given below-

1:-Dr rajendra prasad:-

Name - Dr. Rajendra Prasad
Tenure - 26 January 1950 to 13 May 1962

Rajendra Prasad was born on December 3, 1884 in Jiradei village in Siwan district of Bihar province. His father Shri Mahadev Sahai was a scholar and a mother of Mrs. Kamleshwari Devi was a devout woman. His early education took place in the village.

 Rajendra Babu was a very intelligent student. At the age of 5, he started studying Persian with a Maulvi Saheb, after which he went to Chapra's district school. After completing his studies from the district school, he got admission in Patna's T.K. Ghosh went to study at the Academy.

When India became a republic on January 26, 1950, he became the first President of India. After the formation of the new government in 1952 AD, the world was elected again for this post. He was victorious in the election of President in 1957. While on the presidency, he also traveled to many countries.

 He is the only President of India who completes two consecutive terms. He remained supreme in the country till May 14, 1962. After this, due to unhealthiness, he retired from his post and went to live at Sadakat Ashram in Patna. In the same year, the Indian government embellished him with 'Bharat Ratna', the highest honor of the country.

2:-Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan:-

Name - Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan
Born 5 September 1888

Tenure - May 13, 1962 to May 13, 1967

Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan was born on September 5, 1888, in the village of Tiruttani, Tamil Nadu, about 50 km from Madras City (Chennai). His family was very religious. He got primary and secondary education in Mission School, Tirupati and Belor College, Bellaur. In 1905, he took admission in Christian College, Madras, from here. And M.A. Graduated.

Radhakrishnan led many national and international organizations and delegations during his lifetime. In 1909, he was appointed as a teacher of philosophy at a college in Madras. He later also worked as Professor of Philosophy at Mysore and Calcutta University. After this he was also the Vice Chancellor of Andhra University. 

Apart from this, he also decorated the post of Vice Chancellor at Kashi University. For some time he was also a professor of philosophy at Oxford University. He was the President of the Executive Board of UNESCO in 1948-49. In the period of 1952-62 AD, he was Vice-President of India. Later he was elected as President in 1962 and remained in office until 1967.

3:-Dr. Zakir Hussain:-

Name - Dr. Zakir Hussain

Tenure - May 13, 1967 to May 3, 1969

4:-V.V. Giri:-

Name - V.V. Giri (V.V. Giri)

Tenure - May 3, 1969 to 24 August 1974

5:-Dr. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmad:-

Name - Dr. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed

Tenure - 24 August 1974 to 11 February 1977

6:-Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy:-

Name: Neelam Sanjeev Reddy

Tenure - 25 July 1977 to 25 July 1982

7:-Gyani Zail Singh:-

Name - Giani Zail Singh
Death - 1994

Tenure - July 25, 1982 to July 25, 1987

8:-Ramaswamy Venkatraman:-

Name - Ramaswamy Venkatraman

Tenure - 25 July 1987 to 25 July 1992

9:-Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma:-

Name - Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma

Tenure - 25 July 1992 to 25 July 1997

10:-K.R. Narayanan:-

Name - K R. Narayanan

Tenure - 25 July 1997 to 25 July 2002

No comments:

Post a Comment